I know, sorry.

Apologies. I know that, like, four weeks ago I said I wouldn’t be updating much for the next two weeks. I’m afraid that my return from Edinburgh coincided with the Internet going down at our flat. My flatmate, who has asked to be referred to by the pseudonym of “With-a-C,” jury-rigged me a working connection today. No longer will I stumble eyeless through the Info-sphere.

There is much to talk about, chums. The riots, for instance, and my role in their downfall. And the Notting Hill Carnival. And of course, the show itself and the trip to Edinburgh. And what could possibly be the explanation for these eye-damaging morally-outrageous photos?

Find out in the next exciting instalment of LONDON PARTICULARS!

Leave a comment

Filed under Meta

Leave a Reply

